Menu Twitter

Mead Vale CommunityPrimary SchoolWork Hard. Be Kind.


Welcome toMead Vale CommunityPrimary SchoolWork Hard. Be Kind.

Staff List

Come and meet the staff at our school!


School Management Team 
Mrs J JaloszynskiHeadteacher

Mrs R Perry

Deputy Head 

Mrs J Bonney


Early Years Team

Foundation Class - Teal


Mrs Z Brown

EYFS Lead and class teacher

Mrs C ReynoldsTeaching Assistant
Year 1 Class- Puffin 
Ms E Laing

Year 1 Teacher (Monday-Wednesday)

Mrs R Withers

Year 1 Teacher (Thursday-Friday)

Mrs C BorrowsTeaching Assistant

Year 2 Class- Flamingo


Miss N Cheetham

Year 2 Teacher 

Mrs S Bretherton

Teaching Assistant

Year 3 Class- Wagtail


Mrs K CapleYear 3 Teacher
Mrs C MorrisTeaching Assistant
Mrs E ZeqajTeaching Assistant
Year 4 Class- Canaries 

Ms P Carpenter

Year 4 Teacher

Year 5 Class- HummingbirdMiss S King
Year 6 Class- Robin

Mrs R Perry (Mon/Tues) Miss J Thorne (Wed-Fri)

Year 6 Class- WoodpeckerMr D Watkins
Classroom Support Key Stage 2 
Mrs W ConnellyTeaching Assistant
Mrs L BishopTeaching Assistant
Mrs M DunmoreTeaching Assistant
Mrs C MorrisTA/HLTA
PPA Support 
Miss E JonesHLTA
SEN Support Staff Team 
Miss C BakerLearning Support Assistant
Mrs  J SmithLearning Support Assistant
Mrs K CombstockLearning Support Assistant
Mrs LP BishopLearning Support Assistant
Mrs B BlakeLearning Support Assistant
Mrs A BishopLearning Support Assistant
Miss E JonesLearning Support Assistant
Mrs G RobertsonLearning Support Assistant
Mrs A TattersallLearning Support Assistant
Miss R DewhurstLearning Support Assistant
Miss H SmithLearning Support Assistant
Mrs R CoxallLearning Support Assistant
Mrs S ParishLearning Support Assistant
Mrs S PowellSEN Teacher
Mrs K CombstockLearning Mentor

Mrs S Binding

Reading Partner

Mrs C PalmerReading Partner
Administration Team 
Mrs N BignellOffice Manager/Finance
Mrs D EvansReceptionist
Site Team 
Mr S WinterCaretaker
Lunchtime Supervisors Team 
Mrs A Matter (Lead)Mrs C Dunstone
Mrs R ButlerMiss H Smith

Mrs R Coxall

Mrs L Druce
Mrs K CombstockMrs C Palmer
Mrs S Binding 
Extended Schools Team 

Mrs A Matter

Playworker Breakfast Club

Miss N KosztikPlayworker Breakfast Club
Mrs R CoxallPlayworker After School Club