Menu Twitter

Mead Vale CommunityPrimary SchoolWork Hard. Be Kind.

Search
Translate

Welcome toMead Vale CommunityPrimary SchoolWork Hard. Be Kind.

Term dates

Academic Year 2021-22 

 

Term 1

Start: Thursday 2 September 2021

Finish: Friday 22 October 2021

Inset Days:

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

 

Term 2

Start: Monday 1 November 2021

Finish: Friday 17 December 2021

Inset Day:

Monday 1 November 2021

 

Term 3

Start: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Finish: Friday 18 February 2022

Inset Day:

Friday 18 February 2022

 

Term 4

Start: Monday 28 February 2022

Finish: Friday 8 April 2022

Inset Day:

Friday 11 March 2022

 

Term 5

Start: Monday 25 April 2022

Finish: Friday 27 May 2022

Bank Holiday:

Monday 2 May 2022

 

Term 6

Start: Monday 6 June 2022

Finish: Thursday 21 July 2022

 

Additional holiday for Queen's Jubilee: Friday 22 July 2022

Term Dates 2022-2023

Top